TVCEF Announces Scholarship Winners for the 2012-2013 School Year

The winner of the Dorothy Groff Scholarship is James McGinnis. This scholarship awards $5000 to one TVHS student who is planning to pursue a math related field in college and who has been an outstanding student on the basis of their mathematical ability,
overall character, and attitude toward school and community.

TVCEF also awards two $1000 scholarships to TVHS students who are committed to community service. This year’s winners are Joy Beam and Rachel Larson.

Comments are closed.